beauty · make up · Uncategorized

Lazy Girl Make up

Hey everyone! Can you believe it’s August already!? Where the hell did summer go?! Not that I mind, fall is absolutely my favorite season, the colors, the smells, um pumpkin everything, boots, sweatshirts bonfires, haunted houses, and hayrides! I love fall..can you tell?!

First up I have the Anastasia Beverly Hills Aurora Glow Kit. I bought this last week and have worn it every day since. The colors are gorgeous and buttery smooth, they don’t apply cakey and you can layer and blend colors together. Absolute perfection. I find my self wearing like 2-3 colors at once just to keep it interesting. I’ll do one color on my cheekbones, one below my brow bone, a different one on my nose and cupid bow, it really just depends on how extra I’m trying to be that day.

Okay so today’s look is my everyday go to look, when I don’t feel like doing my eye shadow or a full face of make up this is how i get down.

iphone 031

I just apply Rimmel #insta flawless all over my face, I’ll just use my fingers to apply it but make sure you wipe them off when finished because it is tinted and you’ll leave finger prints on everything you touch afterwards.  Then I’ll do my brows using Benefit Cosmetics Ka-brow! It’s my new favorite go to for my brows! Then apply eyeliner, here I’m wearing Marc Jacobs Highliner Gel Crayon in BBlacquer. I just tight line my eyes and only go about 3/4 of the way on my lower lash line. Then mascara, I use Urban Decay Perversion, I seriously love this mascara it doesn’t clump my lashes together, and makes them long and beautiful. After mascara I just apply a little bit of blush and some bronzer where I would normally contour. Then I apply my highlight  (cheekbone, brow bone above & below, bridge and tip of my nose, cupid bow, and my chin) in the top picture I’m wearing Eclipse and Luna, in the bottom picture I went ham with Spectra because I wanted to glow purple like our waitress the other day.  When I’m all finished I used Too Faced 3 in 1 Replenishing Primer and Setting Spray. and boom, there you have it easy peasy.

006

Well that’s all folks, my next post will either be a haul post or my empties 🙂 til next time xx

Leave a Reply

