beauty · make up

Another Jaclyn Hill x Morphe Look!!

What’s up what’s up what’s upppppp!?!? I just got home from physical therapy, so I’m feeling good and motivated!!  I actually wanted to post last night but, my man got off of work semi early so plans changed. He’s a chef so I don’t get to see him as much as I would like to, so I like to give him my undivided attention when he is home. Anyone who has dated a chef or pretty much anyone in the restaurant industry probably understands what I’m talking about. Today I’m going to be serving you another look with the Jaclyn Hill x Morphe palette. I wanted to play with more of the shimmers so this is what I came up with!!

iphone july 2017 992

Okay so face routine…same as always, you can find it here .  It’s boring, I know…. I’m trying to go to Ulta on Monday and do some unnecessary shopping. Anything I should check out? Any reviews you would like to see? Maybe I’ll stop at some drugstores and Sephora too, so let me know!!

iphone july 2017 991

Okay now onto the fun stuff!! Prime your lids with Urban Decay eye shadow primer potion, I used to use a brush but I think it works better applying it with your finger, just a personal preference, do whatever works for you!! I used Pooter in my crease, using a fluffy brush just buff buff buff it out. Using a more dense brush I applied Obsessed all over my lid, and using the same brush I then applied 24/7 in my outer corner and blended it into my crease. Below my brow bone I used Kylie Cosmetics Kylighter in French Vanilla, I also applied this to the inner corner of my eyes. Mascara is Urban Decay Perversion, and eye liner is Covergirl Queen Collection Vivid Impact in Truffle.  On my lips I’m wearing Kylie Cosmetics in Okurr from the Koko Kollection.

iphone july 2017 990

ALSO!!! Speaking of Kylie Cosmetics..is anyone else excited for her next release!?! She reveals it in three days. I’m really am trying to save money…hahaha, who am I kidding. I just want it to be like a super girly pinks and purples and glitters. I’ll keep dreaming.

I think tomorrow I’m going to post a more colorful look. we’ll see how my mood is! I hope you all have a great weekend!! Till next time. xx

2 thoughts on “Another Jaclyn Hill x Morphe Look!!

Leave a Reply

